FASHION & BEAUTY REPRESENTATION:

 
 
 
 

IMAGE PARTNERSHIP
66 Porchester Road
London W2 6ET
UK: +44-20-7243-1578   |   US: +1-212-810-0195                                                
www.imagepartnership.com

FASHION / BEAUTY
Samantha Mau | samantha@imagepartnership.com
Kate McCreery | kate@imagepartnership.com

 

 

 

 

           US REPRESENTATION:

 

THE RIGHT EYE AGENCY
41 Union Sq W, Suite 435
New York, New York 10003
Ph: +1-212-924-8505   |   M: +1-917-209-5445                  
www.therighteye.com

COMMERCIALS / PROMOS
Thomas Turley | turley@therighteye.com
Tamara Hansen | tamara@therighteye.com

FEATURES / NARRATIVE
Thomas Turley | turley@therighteye.com
Tamara Hansen | tamara@therighteye.com

 

 

PERSONAL:

 
 

I'm based in Hollywood California and available domestically and worldwide. I shoot: tv shows, features, shorts, music videos, commercials, fashion, beauty, new media, and documentaries.  

CELEBRITIES

Robert De Niro, Serena Williams, Tom Brady, Zoë Kravitz, Kim Kardashian, Odell Beckham Jr., Alec Baldwin, Tina Fey, Janelle Monáe, Johnny Depp, Ice T, Daveed Diggs, Bella Hadid, Naomi Campbell, Robbie Gould, Kelly Rowland, Jihae, Behati Prinsloo, Josh Duhamel, Nicole Richie, Elizabeth Banks, Carla Gugino.

COMMERCIALS / FASHION / BEAUTY

Nike, Kate Spade, Tory Burch, Michael Kors, TD Ameritrade, Toyota, McDonald’s, Burger King, Samsung, Lowes, Chase, Netflix, Amazon, A&E, USA Network, IBM, Tabasco, Dior, Dior Homme, Bloomingdales, Urban Decay, GILT Groupe, Reebok, Jenny Packham, Geico, Allure, Great Big Story, Brahmin, Comcast, Dodge Ram Trucks, ESPN, Hewlett Packard, Sears, Chili’s, Welch’s, CNN, Tommy Hilfiger, Harpers Bazaar, Cosmopolitan Magazine, Shu Uemura, and Nowness.

SOUTH AFRICA REPRESENTATION:

 

VISION INTERNATIONAL
Dainfern Square, Upper Level 1
Broadacres Drive, Midrand South Africa
Ph: +27 82 447 9106

http://vision.slateapp.com

COMMERCIALS / PROMOS
Jan Bowden | jan@visionint.tv
Michael Bothma | michael@visionint.tv

FEATURES / NARRATIVE
Jan Bowden | jan@visionint.tv
Michael Bothma | michael@visionint.tv